Home Artists Releases Store Sound Gallery About Log in


If you’re based in Australia, you may find it cheaper to purchase physical releases from our Australian store.

Visit Australian store Continue to UK store

Various Artists

Erased Tapes Collection VII

Ode 04:21
Atomos VII (Excerpt) 04:00
Recovery 04:48
Four 02:57
Moonlight 04:45
The Attachment 05:31
Parasol (Excerpt) 06:26
Io 05:06
The Edge 04:09
Looped 06:02
Four (Rival Consoles Remix) 05:42
lossless download
£5.00 In basket
lossy 320kbps download
£4.00 In basket

Sequenced by Erased Tapes founder Robert Raths, the CD features some of this year's highlights by Nils Frahm, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Rival Consoles, Ólafur Arnalds, Masayoshi Fujita, Michael Price, Lubomyr Melnyk, Dawn of Midi and Kiasmos, as well as an exclusive, previously unreleased song by Douglas Dare entitled The Edge and a brand new Rival Consoles remix of Ólafur and Nils's collaborative work Four. This Erased Tapes mountain interpretation was created by London-based artist Ian Wright.